Staff

Sharon Terry
Chief Executive Officer
Curriculum Vitae
sterry@pxe.org


Elizabeth Terry
Executive Director
eterry@pxe.org


Christine Vocke
Director of Participant Engagement
cvocke@pxe.org


Eliza Duvall
Research Coordinator
eduvall@pxe.org


Ian Terry
Digital Media Coordinator
ifterry@pxe.org


Anna-Susan Marais
South Africa Contact
asmarais@pxe.org


Mary Peckiconis
Office and Email List Manager
mpeck@pxe.org